District Leadership

District Leadership

Org Chart pdf file

Name Position Email Phone Cell
Jimmy Greenwood Chairman jimmy@greenwoodjr.com 214-212-2627  
Chad Caudle District Executive chad.caudle@scouting.org 806-548-0575  
Joe Tavares District Commissioner tavares.joseph@gmail.com (214) 675-4378  
Donna Robinson Vice Chairman: Program drobin11@me.com (214) 213-9272  
Ken Niederer Co-Vice Chair of Membership yurcarguyken@yahoo.com    
Rogge Heflin Co-Vice Chair of Membership rogge.heflin@roggeheflin.com (469) 328-7967  
Open Position Vice Chairman: Finance      
Trey and Patti Otte Popcorn Kernels patti@otte.us    
Robert Squyres Venturing District Coordinator rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net (972) 699-0339  
George Lankford Chair Nominations committee lankford@mdjwlaw.com    
Bob Faulkner Advancement Chair bobfaulkner@iname.com    
Gib Blackman Training Chair gibblackman@yahoo.com 214-709-5956   
Dr. Donald R. Blum Risk Management donald.blum@yahoo.com    
Marjie Price Activities msmn1204@gmail.com (214) 499-6465  
Chris Miller  Camp Promotion & Outdoor chris_miller_030@hotmail.com 972-510-4380  
Mike Reisinger Awards & Recognition mj1234r@sbcglobal.net (972) 907-8949  
Lester Cox Religious Emblems Coordinator lester.cox@tx.rr.com (214) 957-9434  
Tick Hayes Order of the Arrow Advisor adviser@arapahochapter.org 469-343-3336  
Brian Daugherty Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief chief@arapahochapter.org    
John Slaughter Communications webmaster@ntrail.org (972) 644-9716