District Leadership

District Leadership

       
Name Position Email Phone
Steve Bloberger Chairman steve_bloberger@icloud.com (214)-727-9887
Michael Hunt Acting District Executive Michael.Hunt@scouting.org (214) 902-6743
Joe Tavares District Commissioner tavares.joseph@gmail.com (214) 675-4378
Chuck Holden Assistant District Commissioner chuck.wb85@gmail.com  (817)-798-8170
Dan Bruce Vice Chairman: Program dbruce@sb-texas.com (214)-704-1885
Ken Niederer Co-Vice Chair of Membership yurcarguyken@yahoo.com (214) 415-5648
Dory Petsrillo Co-Vice Chair of Membership dlmp616@gmail.com (214) 906-0482
Russell May Finance Chair russell_may@ml.com  
Ken Weitzel District Friends of Scouting Family Chair ken@weitzel.com (202) 714-2577
Patti Otte Popcorn Kernel patti@otte.us  
Debra Distasi Camp Card Chair ddistasi@dcccd.edu  
Hunter Miller  Scouting For Food Chair hmiller002.tx@gmail.com  
Rogge Heflin Marketing/Public Awareness Chair http://rogge.heflin@roggeheflin.com (469) 328-7967
Robert Squyres Venturing District Coordinator rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net (972) 699-0339
Bob Faulkner Advancement Chair bobfaulkner@iname.com  
Jim Trombla Vice Chair for Boy Scout Advancement jtrombla@yahoo.com (214)-348-1782
Hank Voegtle Vice Chair for Cub Scout Advancement hvoegtle@ix.netcom.com  
Lester Cox Training Chair lester.cox@tx.rr.com (214) 957-9434
Dr. Donald R. Blum Risk Management donald.blum@yahoo.com  
Open Activities    
Tim McConville Co Camp Promotion & Outdoor tmcconville@cmamanagement.com  
Bill Wilson Co Camp Promotion & Outdoor wrw@billwilsonlaw.com (214) 213-0957
Dr. Harry Yankuner Awards & Recognition HY18@sbcglobal.net  
Marie Baert Religious Emblems Coordinator marie.baert@verizon.net (972) 569-7944
Tick Hayes Order of the Arrow Advisor adviser@arapahochapter.org (469) 343-3336
Marie Baert Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner marie.baert@verizon.net  
James Wells Scout Rouintable Commissioner james.wells22@gmail.com  
Pete Brewer Venturing Roundtable Commissioner pb82downrange@gmail.com  
Jacob Pellegrino Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief chief@arapahochapter.org  
Jimmy Greenwood Nomination Committee Chair jimmy@greenwoodjr.com  
Dan Rossi Twilight Camp Director danieljrossi@me.com  
John Slaughter Communications webmaster@ntrail.org (972) 644-9716
Marjie Price Member at Large msmn1204@gmail.com (214) 499-6465
Donna Robinson Member at Large drobin11@mac.com (214) 213-9272