District Leadership

District Leadership

       
Name Position Email Phone
Steve Bloberger Chairman steve_bloberger@icloud.com (214)-727-9887
Jorge Salazar District Executive Jorge.Salazar@scouting.org (214)-738-3418
Joe Tavares District Commissioner tavares.joseph@gmail.com (214) 675-4378
Chuck Holden Assistant District Commissioner chuck.wb85@gmail.com  (817)-798-8170
Dan Bruce Vice Chairman: Program dbruce@sb-texas.com (214)-704-1885
Bram Franklin Co-Vice Chair of Membership bramfranklin@gmail.com (214)-609-9089
Dory Petsrillo Co-Vice Chair of Membership dlmp616@gmail.com (214) 906-0482
Dale Grantham Finance Chair dmgrantham@gmail.com (214)-507-0419
Marie Baert District Friends of Scouting Family Chair marie.baert@verizon.net (972) 569-7944
Tim McConville  Popcorn Kernel tmcconville@cmamanagement.com  
Dave Hapeman Camp Card Chair dave.hapeman@gmail.com  
Hunter Miller  Scouting For Food Chair hmiller002.tx@gmail.com  
Rogge Heflin Marketing/Public Awareness Chair http://rogge.heflin@roggeheflin.com (469) 328-7967
Robert Squyres Venturing District Coordinator rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net (972) 699-0339
Bob Faulkner Advancement Chair bobfaulkner@iname.com  
Open Vice Chair for Boy Scout Advancement    
Hank Voegtle Vice Chair for Cub Scout Advancement hvoegtle@ix.netcom.com  
Lester Cox Training Chair lester.cox@tx.rr.com (214) 957-9434
Dr. Donald R. Blum Risk Management donald.blum@yahoo.com  
Open Activities    
Tim McConville Co Camp Promotion & Outdoor tmcconville@cmamanagement.com  
Bill Wilson Co Camp Promotion & Outdoor wrw@billwilsonlaw.com (214) 213-0957
Dr. Harry Yankuner Awards & Recognition HY18@sbcglobal.net  
Marie Baert Religious Emblems Coordinator marie.baert@verizon.net (972) 569-7944
Greg Fowler Order of the Arrow Advisor   (469) 343-3336
Marie Baert Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner marie.baert@verizon.net  
James Wells Scout Rouintable Commissioner james.wells22@gmail.com  
Pete Brewer Venturing Roundtable Commissioner pb82downrange@gmail.com  
Jacob Pellegrino Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief chief@arapahochapter.org  
Jimmy Greenwood Nomination Committee Chair jimmy@greenwoodjr.com  
Dan Rossi Twilight Camp Director danieljrossi@me.com  
John Slaughter Communications webmaster@ntrail.org (972) 644-9716
Donna Robinson Member at Large drobin11@mac.com (214) 213-9272

 

tmcconville@cmamanagement.com