District Leadership

District Leadership

Org Chart pdf file

         
Name Position Email Phone Cell
Jimmy Greenwood Chairman jimmy@greenwoodjr.com 214-212-2627  
Chad Caudle District Executive chad.caudle@scouting.org 806-548-0575  
Joe Tavares District Commissioner tavares.joseph@gmail.com (214) 675-4378  
Donna Robinson Vice Chairman: Program drobin11@me.com (214) 213-9272  
Ken Niederer Co-Vice Chair of Membership yurcarguyken@yahoo.com    
Rogge Heflin Co-Vice Chair of Membership rogge.heflin@roggeheflin.com (469) 328-7967  
Russell May Finance Chair      
Ken Weitzel District Friends of Scouting Family Chair      
Patti Otte Popcorn Kernel patti@otte.us    
Robert Squyres Venturing District Coordinator rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net (972) 699-0339  
George Lankford Chair Nominations committee Glankford@fhmbk.com    
Bob Faulkner Advancement Chair bobfaulkner@iname.com    
Gib Blackman Training Chair gibblackman@yahoo.com 214-709-5956   
Dr. Donald R. Blum Risk Management donald.blum@yahoo.com    
Marjie Price Activities msmn1204@gmail.com (214) 499-6465  
Tim McConville Camp Promotion & Outdoor tmcconville@cmamanagement.com    
Dr. Harry Yankuner Awards & Recognition HY18@sbcglobal.net    
Open Position Religious Emblems Coordinator      
Tick Hayes Order of the Arrow Advisor adviser@arapahochapter.org 469-343-3336  
Brian Daugherty Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief chief@arapahochapter.org    
John Slaughter Communications webmaster@ntrail.org (972) 644-9716