Commissioners

Commissioners

District Commissioner:  Joe Tavares (214) 675-4378  tavares.joseph@gmail.com
Area Map

Unit Commissioner Area List
Type Unit Number Commissioner Phone Email
Area 1   Richard Hutchins, ADC 214-709-5284 r-hutchins@sbcglobal.net
Pack 86 Richard Hutchins 214-709-5284 r-hutchins@sbcglobal.net
Troop 86 Richard Hutchins 214-709-5284 r-hutchins@sbcglobal.net
Troop 620 Bill Wilson 214-213-0957 wrw@billwilsonlaw.com
Pack 620 Bill Wilson 214-213-0957 wrw@billwilsonlaw.com
Pack 895 Mike Reisinger 972-907-8949 mj1234r@sbcglobal.net
Pack 1077 Jerry Reece 214-709-5284 jerry.reece@sbcglobal.net
Troop 1077 Harry Ward 817-368-7231 harry3w2003@yahoo.com
Area 2   Mike Reisinger, ADC 972-907-8949 mj1234r@sbcglobal.net
Troop 317 Mike Reisinger 972-907-8949 mj1234r@sbcglobal.net
Pack 893 Open    
Troop 1001 Mike Reisinger 972-907-8949 mj1234r@sbcglobal.net
Area 3   Lynda McKnight, ADC 214-629-6424 accounting@southernwindpools.com
Troop 81 John McCollum 214-497-5276 jmccollum0@gmail.com
Pack 437 Lynda McKnight 214-629-6424 accounting@southernwindpools.com
Troop 437 Lynda McKnight 214-629-6424 accounting@southernwindpools.com
Pack 516 Deborah Terasaki 214-641-3046 dterasaki@sbcglobal.net
Pack 777 M. Zubair Ikram 469-879-7651 mzi@gatech.edu
Troop 777 Lynda McKnight 214-629-6424 accounting@southernwindpools.com
Pack 871 Greg Zachary 469-939-2808 gzac83@sbcglobal.net
Area 4   James Wells, ADC 214-679-3557 james.wells22@gmail.com
Troop 444 Rogge Heflin 469-328-7967 rogge.heflin@roggeheflin.com
Pack 570 Dennis Weigel 214-704-9434 dennis@weigelmail.com
Troop 570 Dennis Weigel 214-704-9434 dennis@weigelmail.com
Pack 751 James Wells 214-679-3557 james.wells22@gmail.com
Troop 897 James Wells 214-679-3557 james.wells22@gmail.com
Area 5   Mike Armbruster, ADC 214.402.8481 amikea61@gmail.com
Pack 728 Mike Armbruster 214.402.8481 amikea61@gmail.com
Troop 728 Mike Armbruster 214.402.8481 amikea61@gmail.com
Troop 751 Mike Armbruster 214.402.8481 amikea61@gmail.com
Pack 894 Tim McConville 214-773-0848 tmcconville@cmamanagement.com
Troop 778 Mike Armbruster 214.402.8481 amikea61@gmail.com
Troop 895 Mike Reisinger 972-907-8949 mj1234r@sbcglobal.net
Area 6   Open    
Pack 88 Open    
Troop 118 Open    
Pack 129 Open    
Pack 727 Open    
Troop 1191 Open    
Pack 2054 Mike Armbruster 214-402-8481 amikea61@gmail.com
Troop 2054 Zakaria Benyacoub 214- 534-5963 zakbeny@hotmail.com
Troop 2060 Zakaria Benyacoub 214- 534-5963 zakbeny@hotmail.com
Area 7   Hank Voegtle, ADC 214-341-5040 hvoegtle@ix.netcom.com
Pack 435 Byron Woolley 214-732-6374 woolley@woolleywilson.com
Troop 435 Byron Woolley 214-732-6374 woolley@woolleywilson.com
Pack 473 Hank Voegtle 214-341-5040 hvoegtle@ix.netcom.com
Troop 707 Steve Bloberger 214 727 9887 steve_bloberger@icloud.com
Pack 707 Steve Bloberger 214-727-9887 steve_bloberger@icloud.com
Pack 719 Steve Sawyer 214-762-2621 Steve.Sawyer@scouting.org
Troop 719 Steve Sawyer 214-762-2621 Steve.Sawyer@scouting.org
Pack 890 Byron Woolley 214-732-6374 woolley@woolleywilson.com
Troop 890 Byron Woolley 214-732-6374 woolley@woolleywilson.com
Pack 891 Hank Voegtle 214-341-5040 hvoegtle@ix.netcom.com
Area 8   Marc Pyne, ADC 469-544-7335 marc-pyne@ti.com
Pack 104 Terri Cody 214-808-2933 tacody@hotmail.com
Team 104 Matt Morphis 214-403-3512 matt.morphis@gmail.com
Troop 104 Matt Morphis 214-403-3512 matt.morphis@gmail.com
Crew 104 Matt Morphis 214-403-3512 matt.morphis@gmail.com
Pack 1010 Terri Cody 214-808-2933 tacody@hotmail.com
Team 1010 Jeff Chugg 214-708-6263 jeffreychugg@gmail.com
Troop 1010 Jeff Chugg 214-708-6263 jeffreychugg@gmail.com
Crew 1010 Jeff Chugg 214-708-6263 jeffreychugg@gmail.com
Pack 1026 Terri Cody 214-808-2933 tacody@hotmail.com
Pack 2196 Terri Cody 214-808-2933 tacody@hotmail.com
Area 9   Brent Crandall, ADC 214-563-6982 crandallbox@gmail.com
Team 1026 Robert Lyman 214-566-1526 robertlyman@yahoo.com
Troop 1026 Robert Lyman 214-566-1526 robertlyman@yahoo.com
Crew 1026 Robert Lyman 214-566-1526 robertlyman@yahoo.com
Team 2196 Enrique Rodriguez 972-414-3041 e-rodriguez@ti.com
Troop 2196 Enrique Rodriguez 972-414-3041 e-rodriguez@ti.com
Crew 2196 Enrique Rodriguez 972-414-3041 e-rodriguez@ti.com
Area 10   Robert Squyres, ADC 972-699-0339 rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net
Crew 728 Steve Bloberger 214-727-9887 steve_bloberger@icloud.com
Crew 890 Stephen Carpenter 214-514-4240 stcarpenter@juno.com
Crew 891 Robert Squyres 972-699-0339 rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net
Crew 892 Robert Squyres 972-699-0339 rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net
Crew 893 Robert Squyres 972-699-0339 rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net
Crew 1077 Joe Tavares 214-675-4378 tavares.joseph@gmail.com
Area 11   Joe Tavares, ADC 214-675-4378 tavares.joseph@gmail.com
Crew 707 Marie Baert 972-569-7944 marie.baert@verizon.net
Crew 719 Marie Baert 972-569-7944 marie.baert@verizon.net
Crew 751 Joe Tavares 214-675-4378 tavares.joseph@gmail.com
*Crew 2629 Joe Tavares 214-675-4378 tavares.joseph@gmail.com
New Units   Bill Wilson 214-213-0957 wrw@billwilsonlaw.com
Roundtables Cubs Marie Baert 972-569-7944 marie.baert@verizon.net
  Scouts James Wells 214-679-3557 james.wells22@gmail.com
  Venturing Steve Bloberger 214-727-9887 steve_bloberger@icloud.com
District Commissioner Joe Tavares 214-675-4378 tavares.joseph@gmail.com
         
Pace & Program Units      
Pack 270 Audelia Creek    
Pack 273 Skyview    
Pack 274/2485 Dover Elementary    
Pack 246 Greenwood Hills    
Pack 260 Big Springs    
Pack 272 Springridge