Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Check Council Calendar for Council Events.

Start Date End Date Day Event Location Name & Address Start Time End Time
  11/13/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  11/16-18 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  11/17-18/18 Sat-
Sun
Oak Leaf
CANCELED
Camp Wisdom CANCELED, will be offered in the spring  
  11/21/2018 Wed Deadline Silver Beaver Nominations      
18-Dec 12/1/2018 Sat Merit Badge University Camp Wisdom 9-4:30PM  
  12/1/2018 Sat Deadline Adult Award Nominations   Y.E.S. Awards, District Award of Merit and Robert E Little Award  
  12/4/2018 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  12/4/2018 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  12/11/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  12/13/2018 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/31/2018 Sun Recharter Turn-In - December Units      
             
19-Jan 1/8/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  1/8/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  1/8/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  1/10/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  1/25/2019-1/27/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid  Trinity Bible Church    
  TBD Thu District Dinner Richardson Civic Center  5:30pm 9:00pm
             
19-Feb 2/2/1019 Sat Scouting for Food Pass Out Door Hangers    
  2/9/2019 Sat Scouting for  Food Pick up Food Bags    
  2/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  2/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  2/12/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  2/13/2019 Wed Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00PM  
  2/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  2/21/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00PM  
  2/22/2019-2/24/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  3/1/2019-3/3/2019 Fri-Sun Adv. Backcountry Training Campout Camp Meisenbach, Athens TX    
  3/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  3/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  3/9/2019 Sat Pi Day Outdoor Event TBD    
             
  3/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  3/19/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080

7:30pm
 
  3/20/2019 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions  FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  3/22/2019
3/24/2019
Fri-Sun Camporee Camp Constantin    
  3/27/2019 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions  FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
 

3/29/2019
3/31/2019

Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-Apr 4/2/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  4/2/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  4/5/2019-4/7/2019 Fri-Sun Powderhorn
Weekend 1
Camp Wisdom    
  4/5/2019-4/7/2019 Fri-Sat Oak Leaf Camp Wisdom    
  4/6/2019
4/7/2019
Sat
Sun
Intro
to Outdoor
Leader Skills
Camp Wisdom    
  4/9/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  4/11/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  4/12/2019
4/14/2019
Fri-Sat Powderhorn
Weekend 2
Trevor Rees-Jones Note: LOCATION!  
  4/12/2019
4/14/2019
Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  4/20/2019 Sat BALOO Church of the Epiphany, Richardson TX    
  4/26/2019-4/28/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-May 5/7/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  5/7/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  5/9/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  5/14/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  5/31/2019 - 6/2/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-Jun 6/3/2019-6/7/2019 Mon-Fri Twilight Camp Breckenridge Park    
  6/4/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  6/4/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  6/11/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  6/13/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
19-Jul            
             
19-Aug 8/6/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  8/6/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  8/8/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  8/13/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
             
  9/3/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
19-Sep 9/3/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  9/10/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  9/11/2019 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions 9/11 9/18 FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  9/12/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  9/18/2019   SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions 9/11 9/18 FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  9/28/2019-9/29/2019 Sat-Sun Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills Camp Wisdom    
19-Oct 10/1/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  10/1/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  10/8/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/10/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/10/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/10/2019 Thu Recharter Clinic - December Units      
  10/12/2019 Sat Northern Trail Day of Training Church of the Epiphany , Richardson TX    
  10/16/2019 Wed SM/ASM Leader Specific Training 1 FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  10/17/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/19/2019 Sat Northern Trail to Adventure/ Cub-a-Palooza Camp Wisdom    
  10/23/2019 Wed SM/ASM Leader Specific Training 2  FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  10/25/2019-10/27/2019 Fri-Sat Adv. Backcountry Training Campout Camp Meisenbach , Athens TX    
      Webelos Woods  Trevor Rees-Jones 6:00pm 12:00pm
19-Nov 11/1/2019-11/3/2019 Fri-Sat Oak Leaf  Camp Wisdom    
  11/2/2019-11/3/2019 Fri-Sat Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills Camp Wisdom    
  11/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  11/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  11/5/2019 Tue District Annual Business Meeting      
 

11/8/2019

11/10/2019

Fri-Sun Webelos Woods Camp James Ray    
  11/12/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  11/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
             
19-Dec 12/3/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  12/3/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  12/10/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/12/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/31/2017 Sun Recharter Turn-In - December Units