Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Check Council Calendar for Council Events.

Start Date End Date Day Event Location Name & Address Start Time End Time
  9/13/2018 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  9/22/2018 Sat Venturing Activity Trevor Rees-Jones    
  9/26/2018 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 1 sessions 9/26 10/3

FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080
6:45pm 9:30pm
  9/28-30/2018 Fri-Sun Webelos Woods Trevor Rees-Jones     
18-Oct 10/2/2018 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  10/2/2018 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  10/3/2018 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions 9/26 10/3 FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/6/2018 Sat Northern Trail to Adventure/ Cub-a-Palooza Camp Wisdom    
  10/9/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  10/11/2018 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/11/2018 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 1 FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/13/2018-
10/14/2018
 
Sat-
Sun
BALOO
Weekend
Camp Wisdom    
  10/13/2018-10/14/2018 Sat-Sun Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills Camp Wisdom    
  10/18/2018 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/26/2018-10/28/2018 Fri-Sun Adv. Backcountry Training Campout Camp Meisenbach , Athens TX    
             
18-Nov 11/3/2018 Sat Day of Training Location TBD    
  11/6/2018 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  11/6/2018 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  11/6/2018 Tue District Annual Business Meeting      
  11/8/2018 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  11/9-12/18 Fri-Sun Circle Ten Xperience (CTX) Texas Motor Speedway    
  11/13/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  11/16-18 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  11/17-18/18 Sat-
Sun
Oak Leaf Camp Wisdom    
             
18-Dec 12/4/2018 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  12/4/2018 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  12/11/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  12/13/2018 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/31/2018 Sun Recharter Turn-In - December Units      
             
19-Jan 1/8/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  1/8/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  1/8/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  1/10/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  1/25-27/19 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid  Trinity Bible Church    
  TBD Thu District Dinner Richardson Civic Center  5:30pm 9:00pm
             
19-Feb 2/2/1019 Sat Scouting for Food Pass Out Door Hangers    
  2/9/2019 Sat Scouting for  Food Pick up Food Bags    
  2/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  2/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  2/12/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  2/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  2/14/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  2/21/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  2/22-24/19 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  3/1/19-3/3/19 Fri-Sun Adv. Backcountry Training Campout Camp Meisenbach, Athens TX    
  3/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  3/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  3/9/2019 Sat Pi Day Outdoor Event TBD    
             
  TBD   SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions       
  3/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  TBD   SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions       
  TBD Fri-Sun Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills      
  3/19/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080

7:30pm
 
  3/22/19-3/24/19 Fri-Sun Camporee Camp Constantin    
  3/29-31/19 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-Apr 4/2/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  4/2/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  4/5/19-4/7/19 Fri-Sat Oak Leaf Camp Wisdom    
  4/9/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  4/11/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  4/12-14/19 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  4/20/2019 Sat BALOO Church of the Epiphany, Richardson TX    
  4/26-28/19 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-May 5/7/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  5/7/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  5/9/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  5/14/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  5/31/19 - 6/2/19 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-Jun 6/3/19-6/7/19 Mon-Fri Twilight Camp Breckenridge Park    
  6/4/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  6/4/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  6/11/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  6/13/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
19-Jul            
             
19-Aug 8/6/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  8/6/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  8/8/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  8/13/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
             
  9/3/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
19-Sep 9/3/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  9/10/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  9/12/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
             
19-Oct 10/1/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  10/1/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  10/8/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/10/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/10/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/10/2019 Thu Recharter Clinic - December Units      
  10/12/2019 Sat Northern Trail Day of Training Church of the Epiphany , Richardson TX    
  10/16/2019 Wed SM/ASM Leader Specific Training 1 FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  10/17/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/19/2019 Sat Northern Trail to Adventure/ Cub-a-Palooza Camp Wisdom    
  10/23/2019 Wed SM/ASM Leader Specific Training 2  FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  10/25/19-10/27/19 Fri-Sat Adv. Backcountry Training Campout Camp Meisenbach , Athens TX    
      Webelos Woods  Trevor Rees-Jones 6:00pm 12:00pm
19-Nov 11/1/19-11/3/19 Fri-Sat Oak Leaf  Camp Wisdom    
  11/2/19-11/3/19 Fri-Sat Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills Camp Wisdom    
  11/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  11/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  11/5/2019 Tue District Annual Business Meeting      
  11/12/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  11/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
             
19-Dec 12/3/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  12/3/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  12/10/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/12/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Cental Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/31/2017 Sun Recharter Turn-In - December Units