Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Check Council Calendar for Council Events.

Start Date End Date Day Event Location Name & Address Start Time End Time
19-Jan 1/8/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  1/8/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  1/8/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  1/10/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  1/25/2019-1/27/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid  Trinity Bible Church    
  1/31/2019 Thu District Dinner Royal Oaks Country Club  6:30PM 9:00pm
             
19-Feb 2/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  2/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  2/12/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm  
  2/13/2019 Wed Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00PM  
  2/14/2019 Thu

CANCELED 
Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables

Next Roundtable will be in March    
  2/16/2019 Sat Scouting for Food Pass Out Bags    
  2/21/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00PM  
  2/22/2019-2/24/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  2/23/2019 Sat Scouting for Food Pick up Bags    
  3/1/2019-3/3/2019 Fri-Sun Adv. Backcountry Training Campout Camp Meisenbach, Athens TX    
  3/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  3/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  3/9/2019 Sat Pi Day Outdoor Event TBD    
             
  3/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  3/19/2018 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080

7:30pm
 
  3/20/2019 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions  FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  3/22/2019
3/24/2019
Fri-Sun Camporee Camp Constantin    
  3/22/2019
3/24/2019
Fri-
Sun
Area 2
Venturing
Rendezvous
Camp Wisdom    
  3/27/2019 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions  FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  3/28/2019 Thur Council Annual Recognition Banquet      
 

3/29/2019
3/31/2019

Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-Apr 4/2/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  4/2/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  4/5/2019-4/7/2019 Fri-Sun Powderhorn
Weekend 1
Camp Wisdom    
  4/5/2019-4/7/2019 Fri-Sat Oak Leaf Camp Wisdom    
  4/6/2019
4/7/2019
Sat
Sun
Intro
to Outdoor
Leader Skills
Camp Wisdom    
  4/9/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  4/11/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  4/12/2019
4/14/2019
Fri-Sat Powderhorn
Weekend 2
Trevor Rees-Jones Note: LOCATION!  
  4/12/2019
4/14/2019
Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
  4/20/2019 Sat BALOO Church of the Epiphany, Richardson TX    
  4/26/2019-4/28/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-May 5/7/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  5/7/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  5/9/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  5/14/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  5/31/2019 - 6/2/2019 Fri-Sun Wildnernes First Aid Trinity Bible Church    
19-Jun 6/3/2019-6/7/2019 Mon-Fri Twilight Camp Breckenridge Park    
  6/4/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  6/4/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  6/11/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  6/13/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
19-Jul            
             
19-Aug 8/6/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  8/6/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  8/8/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  8/13/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
             
  9/3/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
19-Sep 9/3/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  9/10/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  9/11/2019 Wed SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions 9/11 9/18 FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  9/12/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  9/18/2019   SM/ASM  Leader Specific Training 2 sessions 9/11 9/18 FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm  
  9/27/2019-9/29/2019 Fri-Sun Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills Camp Wisdom    
19-Oct 10/1/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  10/1/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  10/8/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/10/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  10/10/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/10/2019 Thu Recharter Clinic - December Units      
  10/12/2019 Sat Northern Trail Day of Training Church of the Epiphany , Richardson TX    
  10/17/2019 Thu Adv. Backcountry Training Classroom 2 sessions +campout FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080    
  10/25/2019-10/27/2019 Fri-Sun ECSA Keep the Promise Camp Wisdom East Central Service Area Cub Fun Day  
  10/25/2019-10/27/2019 Fri-Sat Adv. Backcountry Training Campout Camp Meisenbach , Athens TX    
19-Nov 11/1/2019-11/3/2019 Fri-Sat Oak Leaf  Camp Wisdom    
  11/5/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  11/5/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  11/5/2019 Tue District Annual Business Meeting      
 

11/8/2019

11/10/2019

Fri-Sun Webelos Woods Camp James Ray    
  11/12/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  11/14/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
             
19-Dec 12/3/2019 Tue District Commissioner's Staff Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 6:30pm 7:30pm
  12/3/2019 Tue District Committee Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:30pm 9:00pm
  12/10/2019 Tue Arapaho Chapter Meeting FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/12/2019 Thu Cub, Scout & Venturing  Roundtables FUMC 503 N Central Expressway Richardson TX, 75080 7:00pm 8:00pm
  12/31/2017 Sun Recharter Turn-In - December Units